OPEN HOUSE 2016

It was quite inspiring to meet the families of my students and finally put faces to names. For every parent, grandparent, sister, and brother who stood waiting to have a brief conversation with me, I thank you for your patience. It is very encouraging for me to see so many parents out supporting their children’s education and making sure their child knows they care. To the parents, grandparents, and guardians of Sussman students, I salute you!

I look forward to seeing all of you at promotion in June!

Leave a Reply

